You can add or remove team members from your Inkit account. All users on an account share the same campaigns, templates, lists, and payment method. For details what permissions are granted to each role level, see our FAQ here.

To add or remove a user, click on your name on the main dashboard and select Account → Settings → Users. You can use this menu to manage team members, roles, and permissions.


 If you have any questions or see anywhere we can improve our documentation, please let us know!

Did this answer your question?